Weekend Reading

How are we up to the last bank holiday weekend already?  Cray.  At least it’s super hot (or at least… it has been this week and I’m hoping it stays so I can enjoy it a bit).  Next week is my last at my job, and then I’m off to have new adventures, so it’s all pretty exciting.  Four workdays to go!

large1

image from weheartit

So much of joy is made worse by trying to make joy stay – Max Ritvo // Sign up for One Hundred Shadows at The Pigeonhole // This made me laugh: The Oral History of Santana’s Smooth (As an aside: NINETEEN NINETY NINE. WHATTTTT.) // Short stories are the sexiest // Craig David’s album is going to be a banger. CRAIG, WHERE IS IT?! (Also I love the 2016 update of the Born To Do It album cover) // When Wombats Attack // Justice for Barb (Yes, I’m still on this. Yes, there are spoilers.) // The Guardian was trying to find out what octopuses actually are, but we know. Aliens. //

Leave Me a Comment! (Blogger lovelies, please use your Twitter - Wordpress is doing something odd with .blogspot ones! Feel free to leave blog links in the comment though!)

