Weekend Reading

Hello! It was my birthday on Tuesday, so my week has mostly been full of too much food, too much red wine, and being thoroughly spoilt. It’s been lovely.

large

I love this: “There is no ‘Formation’ without ‘Respect’.” Aretha *heart eyes* // How to Break Up was one of the best things I’ve read for ages // Similarly… How to Love. Read both. // Mice sing just like birds, but we can’t hear them // Polly went cycling around Olympic Park and it looks FUN!// I really want to go eat at this buddha bowl van // The pig that thinks she’s a sheep // James bought me a Stack subscription for my birthday, and I’m ridiculously excited about it, because it’s going to be like surprise presents ALL THE TIME. Meep. // Speaking of magazines, Emma’s beautiful story which was featured in issue 3 of Severine was reviewed at Fiction Feed //

Leave Me a Comment! (Blogger lovelies, please use your Twitter - Wordpress is doing something odd with .blogspot ones! Feel free to leave blog links in the comment though!)

