Weekend Reading

Hello! You missed out on Weekend Reading last week, because I had a billion (three) writing deadlines and I was too stressed, but it means you get a bumper amount of reading this week instead, yay!!

lucius_bypeterlarson

It was Severine‘s first birthday this week, which is ridiculous and exciting. We’re still open for submissions until 31st March, so you’ve got time to write/draw about your heroes and send them in!! // Annie Lennox is the best. Obvs. // I read this buzzfeed article a while ago, and now I’m a snapchat queen // When will we learn to like ourselves as we are? // I’m excited to see Anomalisa this week; it looks so interesting // SeaWorld are finally stopping their breeding programme // #WLClub was in the Washington Post (there are 1100 of us now!! Crazy.) // I really love We Rate Dogs // I’m going to see Lucius next month and I’m excited – “dressing like twins gives us a giggle” // I’m going to give these apps a go and get my Spanish back // Donate goats! //

Leave Me a Comment! (Blogger lovelies, please use your Twitter - Wordpress is doing something odd with .blogspot ones! Feel free to leave blog links in the comment though!)

