Weekend Reading

Hello!

This week has been a bit of an exciting blur. I passed my driving theory test last weekend (so now I have about six weeks of panicking that I can’t drive before my actual test), and my little sf story got published at Jellyfish Review! Yay!! Last night, I went to see Matilda with Brookester and it was great. I’ve also neeeearly finished putting the third issue of Severine together, so that’ll be going up soon. Phew. Was it really only last week that I had a four day weekend? Can I have another one, please?

This NI article about synthetic meat was interesting. I think I’d still feel weird eating it. // I’m so ready to read Christopher Hitchens’ final essays. // Flatlay photography tips to make your instagrams better! // I just discovered #twitterpoetry, and it’s definitely worth a look. // Angela Carter is the LRBs Author of the Month *HEART EYES* // Craig David covered Love Yourself for Radio 1’s Live Lounge, and it’s OBVIOUSLY excellent.

An important question…

Mine’s Miss Bianca from The Rescuers.
miss-bianca

Have a fantastic week!

Leave Me a Comment! (Blogger lovelies, please use your Twitter - Wordpress is doing something odd with .blogspot ones! Feel free to leave blog links in the comment though!)

