Weekend Reading

First off – Happy New Year!!

I’m spending the first weekend of 2016 sending emails and putting together the third issue of Severine. I’m already working on being a productivity unicorn by having set all of my intentions for 2016, sent them to Madden, and bored Brooke to tears about them. I have so much planned for this year, and I’m so excited to have people pushing me to do stuff they (and I, really) know I’m capable of if I actually work on it. Yay!!
What are your intentions for this year? I love hearing people’s resolutions, so shout them at me on twitter if you like!

gaiman

Neil Gaiman gives good New Years tips

Keep Making Stuff (and join the 2016 Maker Challenge) // In Praise Of Women Who Give All The F**ks – I love this. // Lyndsay Kirkham started this awesome project, and if you are reading women, you should send her selfies. Yay!! // The dark origins of fairy tales – I love the gruesome versions. // Read this: Pay Women the Money They Need to Make the Culture // The NYT have some times for how to be a better person in 2016. Number 1? Wear comfy pants. // 26 Things Every Person Should Do For Themselves At Least Once A Year.

Leave Me a Comment! (Blogger lovelies, please use your Twitter - Wordpress is doing something odd with .blogspot ones! Feel free to leave blog links in the comment though!)

