Madison Reed’s Hair-o-Scope

A little while ago, Madison Reed got in touch to ask if I’d be interested in reading my hair-o-scope. On my infinite quest for Good Hair, I said yes, told them my birthday, and they checked my starsigned outlook…

Aries

Aries (March 21 – April 20)
Itโ€™s no mistake that youโ€™re one of the fire signs, awe-inspiring Aries. Ruled by the planet of energy and the mythological god of war, you were born to be fierce. You shine in the spotlight, and everyone wants you on their team (they certainly donโ€™t want to be your opponent!).

Ha! Probably true… what about my hair though? Maybe not aiming for “sleek and controlled” is where I’m going wrong?! I don’t know, I kind of like bedhead-y, so I’ll probably stick with it. It was sleek and controlled when I first chopped it all off! Maybe my stars have gone wonky ๐Ÿ˜‰

Madison Reed also offer a Color Advisor service over on their website, where I fared much better – the Catania Brown is pretty much the colour I’m aiming for, after accidentally dyeing my hair super dark last time! Napoli Brown is my “best match”, and is lovely.

What’s your hair-o-scope?

Disclaimer* Madison Reed emailed and asked if I’d like to try their hair-o-scope out, but all writing and opinions are my own!

One thought on “Madison Reed’s Hair-o-Scope

Leave Me a Comment! (Blogger lovelies, please use your Twitter - Wordpress is doing something odd with .blogspot ones! Feel free to leave blog links in the comment though!)

