Vegan Life Magazine

vl

A little while ago, I was asked if I’d like to become a Vegan Life blogger. Having read the second issue, and tested out a few recipes, I was pretty excited. Being a fairly new vegetarian (and definitely not vegan, just a disclaimer!), it’s nice to have some good recipes somewhere other than Pinterest. Vegan Life isn’t just recipes though; my subscription to it starts from issue 4, and features a vegan beer guide, vegan beauty articles, and edible art.

vl1

vl2

vl4

I’ve really enjoyed the couple of issues I’ve read so far, and the new interactive digital editions are a really good idea – it makes it easy to scroll through to what you fancy reading about, and there are pages which you can expand, or watch videos on, which I think is a great idea. I like that the digital edition uses that to its advantage, making it more than just a web version of the paper edition. I’m looking forward to the next one!

Vegan Life is available at £4.50 an issue, or subscriptions start from £24.50 for a year.

Disclaimer: I was asked to become a Vegan Life blogger, and receive a digital subscription in return for my review. All opinions are, as ever, my own.

Leave Me a Comment! (Blogger lovelies, please use your Twitter - Wordpress is doing something odd with .blogspot ones! Feel free to leave blog links in the comment though!)

