5 Favourites :: Foodstagrams

I thought I’d give this new little feature a whirl – 5 Favourites. I was going to put a day on it, but I know I won’t stick to it, so it’ll just pop up as and when instead. I thought I’d kick it off with my favourite foodstagrams, because taking photos of my breakfast/lunch/dinner has now become such a habit that I’ve branched out into actually scrolling through pictures of other people’s dinners. Worrying. Anyway. In no particular order…

healthy_cuddles

@healthy_cuddles
Can we just look at that salad for a second? Dear god. I need to get a blender, stat, because I know that that beetroot hummus is going to change my life.

smittenkitchen

@smittenkitchen (& blog)
I have been reading this blog for YEARS. So good.

noshandnourish

@noshandnourish (& blog)
DOUBLE CHOCOLATE PUMPKIN MUFFINS. That is all.

mynewroots

@mynewroots (& blog)
Everything just looks amazing, and the photography is gorgeous.

bebevegan

@bebevegan
Loads of recipes, and sometimes there’s a pup.

Leave Me a Comment! (Blogger lovelies, please use your Twitter - Wordpress is doing something odd with .blogspot ones! Feel free to leave blog links in the comment though!)

