Listening… Pete Yorn & Scarlett Johansson

Jim Wright(image from google)

Hello!!
As you may have guessed, I’m having a little bit of a blogging break. I’ve got lots of exciting things to write about (food! shopping! visits from mumbly!), but I’m taking a little bit of a pause at the moment whilst I work ALL OF THE HOURS before I get going on my dissertation. I don’t want to write half-assed posts, so I thought better to save them all up until I’m awake enough to do more than come home, put my pyjamas on, and watch Game of Thrones (I just watched the Red Wedding last night. I am traumatised.) Anywho, Listening… posts are nice little ones, and I’ve been listening to Pete Yorn and Scarlett Johansson’s Break Up quite a lot at the moment. Have a listen, and try not to let yet another string to her bow make you any more jealous of ScarJo than you already are. (Just me? Ah well. LOOK HOW BEAUTIFUL THEY ARE.)

 

Leave Me a Comment! (Blogger lovelies, please use your Twitter - Wordpress is doing something odd with .blogspot ones! Feel free to leave blog links in the comment though!)

