Girls Night

I know, I know, any excuse for a *witty* blog title ๐Ÿ˜‰

Rachel‘s been trying to get me to watch HBO’s Girls for ever, so last week, when she was visiting, I finally caved, and we decided to order a ridiculous amount of pizza and watch it.

We opted for the newย Winter Survival Deal* from Dominos, and it was awesome.ย So much food. We went for pepperoni twisted dough balls, but I do kind of wish that we’d had the chocolate ones. Ah well, I’ll have to eat them next time ๐Ÿ˜‰
Dominos have also just started aย vouchersย page on their blog, which means you can just get the code and copy it straight into your online order. Easy peasy.

dom1
dom2

The Winter Survival Deal costs ยฃ14.99 for 1 large pizza, a garlic pizza bread, potato wedges and either savoury or sweet twisted dough balls. Yum.

Oh, and as for Girls – I’m so hooked, I got Brooke watching it this weekend too.

Leave Me a Comment! (Blogger lovelies, please use your Twitter - Wordpress is doing something odd with .blogspot ones! Feel free to leave blog links in the comment though!)

