Edinburgh’s Christmas Market

Last week, I headed up to the Christmas market with Gillian, Laura and Jenn. I’d been a couple of weeks earlier, too, with Fia and Kirsty, and I thought I’d share some of the photos I took! The market had grown quite a lot in between the times I went, so I’m assuming that by Christmas it’ll be approximately the size of the whole of Edinburgh. I’d maybe stay off the Star Flyer, if I were you though!  We ate too much and drank some mulled wine (but we had to give our mugs back!), and had a wander around all of the stalls.  I need to find a very Scottish Christmas decoration (there were no highland cows, disappointingly) so send any recommendations my way!!

Gillian vlogged whilst we were there too, her video is awesomely festive (and we look SO excited!)

ecmtitle
ecm
ecm2
ecm1
ecm3
ecm4
ecm5

Have you been to the Christmas market yet? I’M SO EXCITED FOR CHRISTMAS!!!

Leave Me a Comment! (Blogger lovelies, please use your Twitter - Wordpress is doing something odd with .blogspot ones! Feel free to leave blog links in the comment though!)

