Personalised Christmas Cards

A couple of weeks ago, I was asked if I’d like to review some personalised Christmas cards from freephotoprinting.co.uk. They very kindly offered to send me 10 photocards from Photobox.*

photobox

After I spent an age trying to find a suitably festive photo, I settled on one I took at the Christmas market of the Carousel, and used for my Silent Sunday last week. I popped onto the website and clicked my way through the Christmas card options. I’m not joking, there are literally hundreds of designs to choose from – for panoramic photos, little square mosaics (these would be great for Instagram photos, I think!), different sizes and shapes of frames, and all different colours. I decided on this red & dotty border design, to pick out the red of the carousel.

Literally everything about these cards can be personalised – you can choose your own writing for the front, and for the insides, and there’s a tiny photobox logo on the back of the card, but you can remove that if you want to.

photobox2
photobox3

The cards are £9.99 for ten A6 sized, or £14.99 for A5. I think that’s such good value, because they’re so customisable, and really great quality. My cards arrived 48 hours after I’d ordered them (I ordered standard posting, there are faster options too!), and photobox recommend that you order by the 12th December to get your products in time for Christmas. I am SO pleased with them, I think they look really good, and they’ll add a really nice personal touch, considering that I won’t see very many people that I usually would this Christmas, because I’m only going home for a few days.

As well as the cards, FreePhotoPrinting.co.uk have got a whole page of Christmas gifts, with stamps, notebooks, calendars, and mugs available. I think that the idea of Christmas stamps is genius, and the notebooks would make a really lovely little stocking filler – prices for them start at £4.95.

Have you ever ordered personalised Christmas cards? Do you think you would?

2 thoughts on “Personalised Christmas Cards

Leave Me a Comment! (Blogger lovelies, please use your Twitter - Wordpress is doing something odd with .blogspot ones! Feel free to leave blog links in the comment though!)

