Student Survival : GlucoTabs

gluco

A little while ago, I was asked if I’d like to try out some Gluco products. Being a stressed out student, I’m more than happy to try out anything that promises more energy than I have on my own!

I was sent the Tangy Orange GlucoTabs* to try, and have happily munched my way through them! I was also sent the Very Berry GlucoJuice*, which came in very handy after my Megabus trip πŸ™‚

Gluco is full of glucose (4g in each Tab, and 15g in the juice), and no artificial rubbish. It’s basically like a little energy boost in a sweet! The GlucoTabs come in four flavours; orange, lemon & lime, raspberry, and blueberry, and each pack of ten costs Β£0.89, and each GlucoJuice costs Β£1.55. I KNOW.

Gluco are also holding a competition at the moment, to win a place to run in the 2014 London Marathon. There will be ten lucky winners, and you just have to submit a video of yourself at your laziest. Details of how to enter, and all T&Cs are on the website. Good luck!

2 thoughts on “Student Survival : GlucoTabs

Leave Me a Comment! (Blogger lovelies, please use your Twitter - Wordpress is doing something odd with .blogspot ones! Feel free to leave blog links in the comment though!)

