These Boots Are Made For Walking

boots1
A little while ago, Barratts got in touch and asked if I’d like to review some shoes for them. With a move to Scotland imminent, I chose these boots*. I do love me some studs 😉

They arrived, and they’re super comfy, and (I think) look just as nice with a dress and tights as they do with skinny jeans. I wore them to go for an explore along the seafront, and it poured with rain. Definitely a good footwear choice!

harbourharbour1

I went for the black with silver studs, but they’re also available in tan with antique-y detailing. I’m usually between a 5 and 6, and I usually go for a 6 with boots, so that I can get some super cosy socks on with them (so prepared for Scottish winter!), but I’d say that these do come up slightly small – I think that 5’s would have been a bit tight.

boots

The Barratts site has far more styles available than in physical stores, and at the moment, theres 20% off of everything with the code AW20.

What do you think?
Have you shopped online with Barratts before?

These boots were provided for review purposes, but, as ever, all opinions are entirely my own.

Leave Me a Comment! (Blogger lovelies, please use your Twitter - Wordpress is doing something odd with .blogspot ones! Feel free to leave blog links in the comment though!)

