The Selfie Challenge, Part One

Last month, A Beautiful Mess started an Instagram challenge – 30 self-portraits – and I thought I’d have a go. I’ve n ot kept up with it every day, but hey, it’s just for a bit of fun, and my instagram would be a very boring place if it was just pictures of my face every day for a month, so it’s been mixed up with my normal instagramming (of my dinner and/or my dog, usually)

I’m halfway through now, so I thought I’d share the selfies I’ve taken so far!

You can follow me on instagram @terri_jane, if you like! ๐Ÿ™‚

selfiept1

Migraine Selfie | Decisions, Decisions… | Sistery Selfie
Hen Selfie | Sea Salt Hair | Creepers
Every Day | Curly Wurly Surly | Costa
Sunday Morning Selfie | Bunhead | Milkshake
Feet | Arm Party | Bedtime

Leave Me a Comment! (Blogger lovelies, please use your Twitter - Wordpress is doing something odd with .blogspot ones! Feel free to leave blog links in the comment though!)

