Emobox

As a Uni student, constantly emailing documents to myself is a bit of a pain, to be honest, and I really ought to have a USB (I did have one in my first year, but I left it in a PC on campus and never found it again…) Thanks to Emobox, now I do! They make wearable USB’s, and they very kindly sent me a couple to review.

Emobox

La Pomme (Enchanted Green)

LaPomme1
LaPomme2

The apple shaped necklace costs Β£15, and holds 8GB of data. It also comes in gold and pink. I was a bit worried about the USB coming out, but it’s held in place with a pretty strong magnet, so I don’t think it’ll go anywhere!!

Wallet Drive (Quintessentially British)

QB1

There are lots of different designs for the wallet drives, costing between Β£13-14. These are actually really handy, and I’ve copied a lot of the photos from my laptop onto this one. It’s the same size as a credit card, so it fits into the card slot of your purse – good for keeping backups!

The full range is available at EmoBox.co.uk.

(These USB’s were sent to me for review, but, as ever, all writing and opinions are my own!)

Leave Me a Comment! (Blogger lovelies, please use your Twitter - Wordpress is doing something odd with .blogspot ones! Feel free to leave blog links in the comment though!)

