Ibeba Natural : Mega Bright DNA Repair Cream

At the #EssexBloggers event, I received Ibeba’s Mega Bright DNA Repair Cream in my goodie bag, and I thought I’d review it for you, because who doesn’t want glowy skin?

ibeba-natural-skincare

Ibeba is an Essex-based company, and the majority of ingredients they use are naturally derived from plant and fruit enzymes. The Mega Bright cream is described as “a powerful brightening cream”, and having given it a couple of weeks trial, I can safely say that this is pretty accurate! It evens out skin tone by correcting pigmentation, and the ingredients work to brighten skin.

The cream smells lovely, and absorbs really quickly. It’s designed to be suitable for all skin types, and I’m going to recommend it to my sister who is allergic to everything.

Mega Bright DNA Repair Cream is available exclusively from the Ibeba website, and costs £32.95 for 50g

I received the Mega Bright cream from Ibeba as a goodie bag gift, and therefore didn’t pay for it, but I wasn’t asked to write this review, and (as always) opinions are all my own and completely honest.

Leave Me a Comment! (Blogger lovelies, please use your Twitter - Wordpress is doing something odd with .blogspot ones! Feel free to leave blog links in the comment though!)

