Louise Gray for Topshop

I am a massive sucker for the Topshop sales. I never buy anything at full price, partly because I think its ridiculously overpriced, and partly because their sales are so good!

Yesterday, I managed to grab a gorgeous pair of trousers (which have disappeared from the website, but these are the petite version), and some bits from the Louise Gray makeup range.

topshop-bargain-sale

louise-gray-makeup-topshop

The makeup is lovely – I paid £5 for all three bits, not sure which was which! I might pick up one of the cream blush duos for my mummy, as she’s after some new bits to try. I don’t have any cream blushers, and I thought that for a couple of pounds, I’d give it a go!
I love a crazy bright lipstick, and these are lovely, I bought ‘Mexican Wave’ and ‘Legend’ – the colour really pays off, and they’re really creamy.
Considering that the blush originally cost £12.50, and the lipsticks £10 each, I think I did quite well!!

Now, I’m debating this coat. It’s got £70 off!! I’d be mad not to, right?

5 thoughts on “Louise Gray for Topshop

Leave Me a Comment! (Blogger lovelies, please use your Twitter - Wordpress is doing something odd with .blogspot ones! Feel free to leave blog links in the comment though!)

