A Holly Jolly Christmas

ChristmasYup, I’m jumping on the bandwagon and doing a Christmassy post – I hope that you all had a fantastic one, I know I certainly did!!

Johno and I went home to my parents for Christmas, where we ate far too much and watched terrible television for three days.  Boxing Day is my Mummy’s birthday, so we all went out for more food, which was lovely.  We saw Johno’s parents the day after, before heading home after a spot of sale-shopping.  I feel thoroughly spoilt; my new Kindle Fire has already got lots of new books on it, and I think that the Daily Deal could prove dangerous, and I have got a mountain of chocolate to munch my way through!!

How was your Christmas? What did you get up to?

NailsCrackers (...and Johno's finger!)OMGYUMCakepop!!

Leave Me a Comment! (Blogger lovelies, please use your Twitter - Wordpress is doing something odd with .blogspot ones! Feel free to leave blog links in the comment though!)

