Impromptu

This week, Polly May and I had a little impromptu shopping/lunch trip out, and I thought I’d share my goodies with you!

Pink v-neck jumper – Primark
Cream cable knit – H&M
Ballerina flats – Primark
Nail wraps – Primark
Sausage dog print dress – Primark

How cute is that sausage dog print dress?? I’m going to winter it up with tights and boots, and wear a jumper over it with the little collar poking out. I wish I had a sausage dog.
I bought some amazing houndstooth leggings from H&M last week, and these courts from Office, so the pink jumper will go with them nicely ๐Ÿ™‚

I’m still debating the purple Lana Del Rey leggings, but I’m not sure what they’ll go with, so I’m undecided on buying them, and I think I’m going to get these babies when my loan comes in, because they are BEAUTIFUL and you can never have too many boots. Eep. (Quite tempted to these as well, they’re only ยฃ10!)

What have you bought recently? What do you think of the Lana Del Rey collection at H&M? xx

2 thoughts on “Impromptu

  1. Janey says:

    I love the sausage dog dress! When I first saw the photo I couldn’t work out what the print was but I can see it now I know.

    Also, the cable chunky knit is gorgeous – so warm and cosy!

    • Terri-Jane says:

      I know!! Isn’t it cute!! ๐Ÿ™‚ Well-spotted, I think.
      The cable-knit is so nice as well, I bought it a size up so it’s slouchy enough to wear as an outside layer until it gets REALLY cold. I might go back and get it in navy blue as well, they’re only ยฃ15!! ๐Ÿ™‚ x

Leave Me a Comment! (Blogger lovelies, please use your Twitter - Wordpress is doing something odd with .blogspot ones! Feel free to leave blog links in the comment though!)

