Grunge Glamour

I’ve just found these videos on youTube from Umberto Giannini’s No Plain Janes. From what I can work out, it’s a sort of marketing campaign to go along with a new range of Umberto Giannini hair accessory kits. For the record, I have no affiliation with this whatsoever, I just found the videos and thought I’d share, in case anyone is looking for some, frankly, easy peasy updo tutorials. I even reckon I could manage these!


*You can buy the kits with all the bits and bobs used for each ‘do at Boots, here*

Leave Me a Comment! (Blogger lovelies, please use your Twitter - Wordpress is doing something odd with .blogspot ones! Feel free to leave blog links in the comment though!)

