Round ‘Em Up!

Hello!!
I’m back from my lovely holiday to Gran Canaria, and I thought I’d do a little roundup for you as I check up on what I’ve missed over the last week-ish ๐Ÿ™‚

Gem’s pasta bake looks yummy!! It might be one to do when Johno’s not home though, I think it might be too cheesy for him and his weird phobia! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Yes & Yes’s How to Stay Smart has got some great links to get your brain whirring. (via Is That You Darling?)

I like this article about list-making.

Speaking of lists, there’s a Secret Society of List Addicts. Some of their lists are awesome.

Book Lovers Never Go To Bed Alone.

How cool is the wrapping on this La Nuit soap?

The Old Operating Theatre Museum sounds morbid and cool! Here’s a list of some other quirky London museums if you fancy something a bit different to the norm ๐Ÿ™‚

After finding Instabraid, I really need to learn how to french plait my hair. Can anyone point me in the direction of a good (easy!) tutorial, because apparently it’s just too complicated for my mind to handle!?!

Right, that’s it for tonight – I’m off to figure out what to wear to see the Red Hot Chili Peppers tomorrow!! EEEP!! xx

One thought on “Round ‘Em Up!

Leave Me a Comment! (Blogger lovelies, please use your Twitter - Wordpress is doing something odd with .blogspot ones! Feel free to leave blog links in the comment though!)

