New layout!

Hello!! Just a very quick post to ask what you think of the new layout?

There’s a nice new sunshiney yellow background, and I’ve got some new buttons over there -> for all the various places you can find me!

I also have a bit of a favour to ask, if there’s someone out there who is a header-making whizz, and would like to rustle me up a matching header? I am incapable, apparently, but the boring grey font just isn’t really doing it for me.
I will, of course, give you full credit, and I’m really not very fussy!!
If you fancy making me a blog header, please give me a shout either in the comments, or on twitter 🙂

2 thoughts on “New layout!

Leave Me a Comment! (Blogger lovelies, please use your Twitter - Wordpress is doing something odd with .blogspot ones! Feel free to leave blog links in the comment though!)

