Update

Ooh look! A snazzy new layout!  I was getting a little bit bored of the old one as it had been up for ages, so I thought I’d have a change 🙂  What do you think? There are still a couple of bits that I need to tweak, but I quite like it, I think!

This post is really more of an update than anything else, the new layout was basically procrastination a break from essaying which, thank God, is now nearly done.  I have Spanish exams on Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday, and I’m going to see Charlie Simpson on Wednesday night with my sister. On Thursday, I’m going to take Mum out for a belated Mothers Day, and then uni finishes on Friday. I have two more essays to write over Easter, but I have a month to do them so thats not too bad!!

I should be back to regular blogging by next weekend, but until then, here are a few fabulous blogs for you to check out!
oo1 – Claire Huskie
oo2 – Palindrome Poppet
oo3 – Lydia Faye Jones

xx

2 thoughts on “Update

Leave Me a Comment! (Blogger lovelies, please use your Twitter - Wordpress is doing something odd with .blogspot ones! Feel free to leave blog links in the comment though!)

