Following

Once again, I’ve found my bloglovin‘ list running a bit dry at the moment, so I went on a bit of a blog-reading binge to find myself some new reading material, and I thought I’d share some that I found! ๐Ÿ™‚

bloglovinValentina de Pertis
Valentina’s blog is a mixture of outfit posts, hair tips, yummy looking recipes, and puppies! She’s on Pinterest, too.

d is for dangerous
Rebecca was in the Korean edition of Elle Girl this month, she’s selling her gorgeous nail designs, and she can do a mean halo braid.

Lauren Woodward
I am jealous of Lauren’s wardrobe. Especially her Prada stole.

Trudes
Technically, this is a Tumblr and not a blog, but it’s a massively inspiring collection, and therefore it makes the cut ๐Ÿ˜‰

What Now?
Katie’s only 17. Not fair.

A Harem of Peacocks
Vintage style, trips to zoology museums, and lots of inspiration posts.

That Kate
I want to go to Ditchling. It looks cute.

Rococo Vintage
Just look at it!! *swoon*

Enjoy!! If you have any recommendations, I’d love to hear them! Pop a link in the comments, or via twitter ๐Ÿ™‚ xx

4 thoughts on “Following

  1. Safiya says:

    * Valentina had me at all the yummy food!
    * Love a super fashiony, inspiring Tumblr.
    * Rococo Vintage is one of my favourite blogs ever, she doesn’t post that often, but when she does – oh.my.goodness!
    Thank you for revitalising my Bloglovin’!

Leave Me a Comment! (Blogger lovelies, please use your Twitter - Wordpress is doing something odd with .blogspot ones! Feel free to leave blog links in the comment though!)

