Round ‘Em Up!

Hello lovelies!! I hope that you had a very merry Christmas, and ate too much turkey and too many mince pies! πŸ™‚ I was thoroughly spoilt for Christmas, and spent it at home. Luckily, Johno and I had enough time off of work that we managed to see everyone over Christmas, which was really nice. Here we go with a not-very-Christmassy-themed roundup, because I am Christmassed out!!

Jean Shrimpton

Jean Shrimpton

I’m definitely going to give these colourful cupcakes a try! They look yummy!! A Beautiful Mess’ hot chocolate spoons look pretty good too!

I am completely obsessed with Bright Young Twins. I’ve read their blog in its entirety, and they are fabulous. Their Tumblr is pretty awesome too. /end fangirl.

This article on Rita Hayworth is fascinating. I love The Hairpin’s Scandals of Classic Hollywood series. The Unheralded Marilyn Monroe is good too.

Rachael Gibson shared her big hair techniques, and Twila Jean has got the best Victory Rolls tutorial I’ve found so far (and I love her name).

Righty, that’ll do you for now, but here are some blogs I’ve stumbled across:
Fancy Fine
The Style High Club
She Lets her Hair Down

xx

Leave Me a Comment! (Blogger lovelies, please use your Twitter - Wordpress is doing something odd with .blogspot ones! Feel free to leave blog links in the comment though!)

