Hair…

It’s definitely almost time to go to the hairdressers.  I just blowdried my hair, and I look like I just escaped from Azkaban…

Bellatrix

Bellatrix

Well, maybe no quite that bad… but my layers are all so grown out now that my “fringe” comes almost to my chin.  I hate going to the hairdressers, because they never do what I want and they always chop far, far too much off of my hair and I end up having to not go for another six months whilst I try to grow it back.  Anyway, here are some pictures that I’m going to take into the salon with me. Opinions?

India Rose

India Rose

Ashley Greene

Ashley Greene

What’s the best way of asking for long, shaggy layers in hairdressing terms? If I come out and my hair is just skimming my collarbones again, I will not be a happy bunny… 😦

Leave Me a Comment! (Blogger lovelies, please use your Twitter - Wordpress is doing something odd with .blogspot ones! Feel free to leave blog links in the comment though!)

