Terra Moda

I’ve just come across Boticca.com, through a sponsored post from the lovely Victoria at VIPXO. Boticca is basically an online boutique for up-and-coming designers, and they have some really gorgeous accessories on offer. I had a little hunt around and found Terra Moda Designs. I’d like all of their skully bracelets and earrings please, and an initial stamp bracelet to add to the ever-growing party on my arm. Going on the wishlist, I think….

Dainty Gold Letter Bracelet

Dainty Gold Letter Bracelet

OM & Lapis Lazuli Bracelet Set

OM & Lapis Lazuli Bracelet Set

Skull & Bones Bracelet

Skull & Bones Bracelet

(Just so you know: This is not a sponsored post, I’m just sharing a website, and some beautiful jewellery, that I like the look of!!)

2 thoughts on “Terra Moda

  1. Nathalie says:

    Hi Terrijane! (I am going via your Twitter handle so apologies if this is wrong!) Thank you so much for this lovely post on Terra Moda; the designers will be very touched that you like their jewelry and chose to feature them! I would love to get in touch with you- please send me an email on nathalie@boticca.com. Thanks again! x

Leave Me a Comment! (Blogger lovelies, please use your Twitter - Wordpress is doing something odd with .blogspot ones! Feel free to leave blog links in the comment though!)

