Dia de los Muertos DIY

(Technically, it isn’t the Day of the Dead for another two hours, but I was excited!!)
So, here’s what I spent my free time (not that there was much of it!) doing, over the weekend….

Juan y Juanita!

Juan y Juanita!

Haha!!Β  Take that, Topshop slipper shoes! I am so ridiculously pleased with myself it’s unreal, and they really didn’t take that long! They started life looking similar to this, and I just used a bit of felt, some Pinterest inspiration, and a needle and thread to transform them!! πŸ™‚

Last year, I wrote a post on Dia de los Muertos, because I love the sentiment of it. From what I can see, most of the links there (and fabulous youtube songs!!) are still active. I found some shopping-y ones this year, because I’m slightly obsessed.
+ I love this skull necklace. Lovelovelove.
+ Stunning make up.
+ Could I wear this dress to non-Halloween events?
+ Awesome Toxico Clothing and Collectif cardigans.
+ Skully ear cuff.

Have a fabulous Dia de los Muertos, and a wonderful week!! πŸ™‚ xx

Leave Me a Comment! (Blogger lovelies, please use your Twitter - Wordpress is doing something odd with .blogspot ones! Feel free to leave blog links in the comment though!)

