Round ‘Em Up!

A slightly late roundup this week, sorry!! I’m a little bit overwhelmed with uni work at the moment, so I think I’m going to do some scheduled posts and set them up so there’s new bits for you, even if I’m not really here! For now, I have got a mini-round up for you, so here goes!!

Have you seen the new Topshop Tumblr yet? It’s like a street style blog, but for Topshop shoppers and staff – I love this outfit.

Slow on the uptake, I’ve just heard Lana Del Rey, and I thought this was an interesting article. By the way, Le Blow is an awesome site, lots of goodies!! To prove this point: The Seven Rules of Sistahood (break them and risk the wrath of a woman) and How to Dress for the Gym Without Looking Like a Loser.

MJ from Dreaming Spires dresses up every day, and here’s why.

Gorgeous redhead Jane from Sea of Shoes shared a Hair How-To, and some Practical Beauty Tips.

Oh my God. How to make blackberry vodka. I’m thinking Christmas??

This is awesome. I love Roald Dahl.

Yay for anti-thinspo tumblrs!! Stop Hating Your Body. SHYB is such a good thing πŸ™‚

Morven’s hair is perfect. I’ve gone back dark, to get rid of the gingery roots, and I like it πŸ™‚ No ombre for me, because my ends would go orange. Boo.

I love this bracelet from FrassyRags… (and this NSFW tee that I’d never be brave enough to wear!!)

I’m planning to make some of Georgina’s Mars Bar Melts when I get time!! Yum!

Righty, that’s it for rounding up this week, if you’ve come across anything on the internets that you think I need to see, pop it in the comments!! Have a fabulous week, I’ll be reading Great Expectations, Utopia and Marx, so spare me a thought!! xx

 

One thought on “Round ‘Em Up!

  1. Le Blow says:

    Why, hello – and thanks for the props! We’re glad you like our inane waffle, and it’s nice to know we have one other reader besides the editor’s mum. MWAH! X

Leave Me a Comment! (Blogger lovelies, please use your Twitter - Wordpress is doing something odd with .blogspot ones! Feel free to leave blog links in the comment though!)

