Alphabets

I thought it’d be interesting to do one of these alphabet about me things, so here we are!! Feel free to copy it, but leave me a link in the comments if you do so I can find some new blogs to follow!! 🙂

A. Age: 24.
B. Bed size: Double, with a King sized duvet.
C. Chore that you hate: Hoovering.
D. Dogs: Sooz lives at home with my mummy, but I really, really want a little fluff.
E. Essential start to your day: Weetabix.
F. Favorite colour: Purple.
G. Gold or Silver: Silver.
H. Height: 5’6″
I. Instruments you play: None, but I have two guitars with the intention of one day being able to play them!
J. Job title: Spangler!
K. Kids: Please, God, no.
L. Live: North Essex 😉
M. Mother’s name: Elaine.
N. Nicknames: Teejy, Terripin… that’s it, I think?
O. Overnight hospital stays: One?
P. Pet peeves: Spelling mistakes in magazines and newspapers.
Q. Quote from a movie: “She’s my friend because we both know what it’s like to have people be jealous of us.” That’s especially for Rachel!
R. Right or left handed: Right.
S. Siblings: Just the lovely Polly May 🙂
T. Time you wake up: Normally about 7.30-8.
U. Underwear: I don’t understand this question.
V. Vegetable you hate: Zucchini, or courgette, or whatever you want to call it. Ick.
W. What makes you run late: My choice of shoe, usually.
X. X-Rays you’ve had: Not sure, a few?
Y. Yummy food that you make: Chili con Carne.
Z. Zoo animal: Giraffes. I love them.

So, there you go. Now you know lots of useless things about me!!

Leave Me a Comment! (Blogger lovelies, please use your Twitter - Wordpress is doing something odd with .blogspot ones! Feel free to leave blog links in the comment though!)

