Round ‘Em Up!

Hello my lovelies.ย  Today, I have been out playing Frisbee Golf, so the Roundup is going up a little bit later than usual.

Bling

Bling

I can only wish that I was as cool as thiswhen I was at school. Thanks for sending me this link, Luke, it’s basically made my week!! “Is it OK to run an illegal library from my locker at school?” Hell, yes.

I found a gallery of Beyonce and Jay-Z’s love from the very beginning. I love them, and this is cute!!

HelloGiggles cares about grammar as much as I do! Yay!

Jacque’s filofax looks amazing. I need to sort mine out, it needs rearranging!! There’s some more lovely filofax-y posts here.

I got a beta invite to WIWT this week, but I have yet to feel sufficiently confident/narcisstic to actually upload an outfit, so I’m just stalking other people for now ๐Ÿ˜‰ The No Jeans Challenge needs to start again. Anyway, WIWT is like a less snobby Lookbook (which I love, but it’s not real people!!) and it launches for real next week, so get to signing up, it’s going to be awesome.

This picture led me to Loepsie’s video on how to curl your hair with a sock. I’ve stolen one of Johno’s socks and cut the toes off, so I will let you know how it turns out!! I’m quite excited for Kardashian curls!

That’s all from me, I thought I’d leave you with some Youtubes I’ve been watching this week ๐Ÿ™‚




Leave Me a Comment! (Blogger lovelies, please use your Twitter - Wordpress is doing something odd with .blogspot ones! Feel free to leave blog links in the comment though!)

