Round ‘Em Up!

Scheduled posts are the way forward, it would seem πŸ˜‰

This weekend I’ve been to the Zoo, and I did my first shift at my new job πŸ™‚ I’m going to try to write some scheduled posts for this week, as I’ll be moving house and I don’t know when we’ll have our internet back!!

Jacquelyn (or rather, Jacquelyn’s cousin) has made me want to go to Morocco. It looks beautiful!! I’ve put lots of Moroccan pictures on my Travel Bug Board on Pinterest. One day…

Mick

Mick

New interview magazine “The Talks” has Sir Mick Jagger as one of their first interviewees.

“What’s your perception of yourself today? English gentleman or rock legend?
I don’t think of any of those things. They are all sort of meaningless. Meaningless typecasts. Do you wake up in the morning and think, β€œI’m such and such?” You just are you. You become aware of all that when you’re doing these kinds of official appointments. That’s the only time you ever think of it.”

This Is London are kindly showing you how to get “Made In Chelsea” hair. Not Rosie’s though. I think she needs to start blowdrying her hair upside down.

I’m quite tempted to buy this lipstick. I do like a red lippy, and it’s for charity!! It’s got really good reviews, but I think I’d like to see it in real life… hmm.

Speaking of purchases, does anyone have a Tangle Teezer? Are they good/do they work? I’m being nice to my hair at the moment, because I’m trying to make it grow super fast, but so much of my hair falls out when I brush it, because it’s full of knots 😦 If I can stop ripping my hair out with my crazy brushing, it might grow faster!!

I love these pyjamas. They’re from a past collection at Victoria’s Secret, but they are amzing. Like Beetlejuice pyjamas!! I think that Lauren has got the right idea in planning to always wear them outside to show them off. They are amazing.

I hope you’ve had a fabulous weekend and that you have something amazing planned for the week! πŸ™‚
Lovelove xx

Leave Me a Comment! (Blogger lovelies, please use your Twitter - Wordpress is doing something odd with .blogspot ones! Feel free to leave blog links in the comment though!)

