Scheduled 3.

Hello again!! Here’s another little mini-post for you!!

Little Junk Queen has put up a tutorial for how to DIY your own dyed, shredded, studded cutoff shorts – just in time for the nice weather!! YAY!

Speaking of the nice weather, Gala has (as always) got some fab advice on how to have a great picnic! Once my exams are over, I shall be picnic-ing it up at the castle 🙂

Rachel gave me this link: hotguysreadingbooks.tumblr – Does what it says on the tin. Thanks, Rachel!

Speaking of Rachel, we’ve now done a week of our No Jeans Challenge! Admittedly, I am fast running out of clothes now that aren’t jeans, so I’m going to have to do some serious wardrobe juggling in order to find new outfits! I also have absolutely zero idea what to wear to go to the Asteroids gig on Thursday… Eep.

Morbid as it is, I actully really like this dress.

p.s. I Made This

p.s. I Made This

Righty, back to the books! xx

Leave Me a Comment! (Blogger lovelies, please use your Twitter - Wordpress is doing something odd with .blogspot ones! Feel free to leave blog links in the comment though!)

