Pause.

As I’m sure you are aware, Sunday is “Roundup Day”, and you may also have already noticed that there’s no new roundup here today. I’ve decided that the best thing to do for the next couple of weeks is to put the blog on pause slightly. Whilst I’m doing revision and my exams, I can’t justify the time I spend trawling all over the internet for roundups. The roundup will be back from the 28th May, and I’m sure it will be a huge, bumper edition. I thought that rather than simply not posting, I would give this little explanation. Don’t worry, I will still be sporadically posting bits and pieces; I won’t be altogether abandoning the blog for three weeks!! Once my exams (and my first year at uni!!) are over, I’ll be back full throttle πŸ˜‰

In the meantime, if you see anything that you think deserves a spot on the roundup list, let me know!! I’ll still be tweeting, and I’ll still be checking comments and things!! xxx

Leave Me a Comment! (Blogger lovelies, please use your Twitter - Wordpress is doing something odd with .blogspot ones! Feel free to leave blog links in the comment though!)

