Round ‘Em Up!

Firstly, a very happy 21st birthday to Polly May!!! I hope that you had a lovely weekend, a fabulous day, and that being a proper grown up isn’t as scary as you think!!!

Happy Birthday!!

Happy Birthday!!

Secondly, I have to admit that I was completely sucked in by Royal Wedding madness. Kate looked stunning and I thought that it was lovely how they managed to still have an intimate cermony, despite the billions of people watching. I also love how they changed the traditional vows and said “keep” instead of “obey”. Ah, who am I kidding, the whole thing was beautiful, and I am a complete sook. In fact, I now have wedding fever so bad, I’ve even got a wedding pinboard on Pinterest. Oops.
Oooh, and here are all the details of Kate’s dress up close!

Awww

Awww

Thirdly, on to the Roundup!!!

♥ Here’s a great tip for out-of-control to-do lists; If it won’t fit on a post-it, it won’t fit in your day. True. Sadly, “revision” fits easily on a post-it, with room to spare…

♥ Make yourself a super-quick romper suit whilst it’s still warm!!

Today’s Letters is a cute blog 🙂

♥  Do you have what it takes to be a Bunny at the Playboy Club? It’s harder than you think!! Here’s the 1968 “Bunny Manual”!!

♥  And here’s a 1970’s Bunny welcome letter! Don’t forget your leotard!!

♥  I love Kelly’s sunglasses. I may have to have a look in Next….

♥  I’m thinking of doing a Day Zero Project. It’s a bit bucket list-y. Have you tried it? How did you get on?

Ohmygod #1: PIRATES 4!!!

Ohmygod #2: THE LAST EVER HARRY POTTER!!! (I don’t want it to be over!! I’m going to cry at this film, definitely.)

bloglovin

Leave Me a Comment! (Blogger lovelies, please use your Twitter - Wordpress is doing something odd with .blogspot ones! Feel free to leave blog links in the comment though!)

