Round ‘Em Up!

Good afternoon!! It’s a late one today, as I have been sunning myself all day and am now nice and bronzed ๐Ÿ˜€

I hope you’re having a fabulous Easter Sunday and haven’t eaten too many eggs! (Much as chocolate is not the focus of Easter, I think it’s a nice addition ๐Ÿ˜‰ )

๐Ÿ™‚

These look like the perfect afternoon snack!! I think I need to try peanut butter… I’ve never had any (!), but I think I might like it!!

Being the bookworm that I am, I think this nail art is genius. Newspaper nails!!

Monsters!

Monsters!

I like this quote “You know how if someone says, “Don’t think about a purple elephant,” all you can do is think about purple elephants? Gratitude is like that: the more you open yourself to it, the more you’ll see it expressed in your life.” It made me think of purple elephants.

Fated To Be Hated is a blog I found this week, and I want every version of this look. Outfit envy….

Gala wrote this great article this week. I sent it to the Boy. Haha.

This ring is amazing.

Being Little is such a cute blog. I love the fox costume she made!

Fancy making Flapjack Cupcakes?

Gala Darling’s Love & Sequins is on half price for Easter ๐Ÿ™‚

Righty, just a little one this week, but have a fabulous Easter!!! xx

bloglovin

Leave Me a Comment! (Blogger lovelies, please use your Twitter - Wordpress is doing something odd with .blogspot ones! Feel free to leave blog links in the comment though!)

