Round ‘Em Up!

Well good morning!!

This week has mostly been spent attempting to devise a birthday list to give people “ideas”, but it takes me ages, because I never have any clue what to put on it.  This year, I’ve just got a couple of CDs and DVDs, some jewellery and hair things and a couple of dresses.  That’ll do for ideas!!

Anyway, in my fruitless present search, I have found some great DIYs and blogs (tangent, much?) so here they come!!

I am currently obsessing over A Beautiful Mess. Elsie is stunning, she designs amazing dresses, and she updates her blog so often I can barely keep up.  All-round awesomeness for a Sunday morning.

I may have to make a little owl cozy for my iPod.  So cute!!

These shoes are amazing.  They’re also designed exclusively for Modcloth.  They’re also out of stock.   Does anyone know whether Modcloth will restock them?  I think I’ve looked at them so many times this week that I might have to fork out for a pair…. argh.

I’m going to be taking out my extensions this week, because I want them out before they’re horrible and ratty, and I have the Aussie Miracle Moist shampoo & conditioner to look after my hair a bit better. It smells lovely, and I’ve only used it once so far, but my ends feel super smooth!  I’m going to feel sad and hairless when they’re out, so I’ve been looking at things to do with my hair (cause I’ll be able to put it up again without flashing my tracks!) to cheer me up!! Maiden braids and Messy buns could be the way to go, with the added bonus that then I won’t notice how short it feels!!

A fair few roundups ago, I linked Chelsea at Seablanket.  This is a great DIY she’s posted and I think I’m going to make some.

A Beautiful Mess again, I have got to get myself some of these cute fox pillows!

Give me Tap is a great project that’s coming to London soon.   I might have to buy the boy one of the water bottles to carry around with him.

Blair is branching out from fashion blogging, and has posted the Reading Diaries, which looks like it’s going to become a new feature 🙂

Whilst birthday-listing, I found these babies.  Sadly they’re £130, but I’m sure that the high street will be copying them soon. Please?  I don’t do leggings, but for these, I think I’d make an exception!!

More DIY!  Givenchy inspired spiked headband.

Oh. My. God. LOOK AT THIS DOG!! He’s so goshdarn cute!! I want to get Sooz an outfit like that, and I want a little ball of fluff of my own, stat!

I’m making these this week to snack on. Yum.

I hope you have a super Sunday, and that you’ve got something wonderful lined up for the week ahead!! Lovelove xxx

2 thoughts on “Round ‘Em Up!

  1. carlyjcais says:

    Thanks so much for linking to my DIY Givenchy Spiked Headband!
    And I love your other picks in the roundup – so ethereal and pretty…

    Off to check out more of your blog!
    xoxox
    Carly

Leave Me a Comment! (Blogger lovelies, please use your Twitter - Wordpress is doing something odd with .blogspot ones! Feel free to leave blog links in the comment though!)

