Hair Update

As I’m sure you’re all very interested in the state of my hair, I thought I’d just update that it’s nice and tight again now, and this afternoon I re-dyed it after noticing the horrendous state of my roots this morning. I popped into Wilkinsons after work, and all of their hair colour is half price at the moment, so I snapped up a box of Schwarzkopf Palette, in Mocha Brown for £1.98! I’d heard some good things about the Palette range, and I’ve used Schwarzkopf hair colours since forever, so I thought I’d give it a go.

Mocha Brown

Mocha Brown

I’m actually really pleased how it came out. It’s quite dark but it’ll lighten up a little bit after a couple of washes, and it’s really shiny. My extentions match the rest of my hair exactly now too. For less than two pounds, I’m quite impressed!! I might go for a slightly lighter colour next time, as the aim is to look less ghostly, not more, but it being dark means that all of the red is completely gone now, so I can get to work on a bit lighter brown now without going ginger. Always good. Right, back to essays 😦

Leave Me a Comment! (Blogger lovelies, please use your Twitter - Wordpress is doing something odd with .blogspot ones! Feel free to leave blog links in the comment though!)

