Hairspiration

So, the first part of The Ultimate Hair Plan is to get back to my natural sort-of-dark-caramelish colour, as the uber-dark hair is starting to get a bit… boring.  I need to go on holiday desperately, because at the moment my hair is so dark that without a tonne of bronzer, I look like a little ghost.  Part two of The Plan is growing it nice and long.  I’ve got 18/20 inch extensions sewn in at the moment, and I think I’m going to get 22 inch ones next time, and mine can grow all nice and long in the meantime. I do need to get my extensions tightened up a bit soon, before Paris definitely.

Here’s some rough ideas of what I’m after!  Please, please, hair gods – take note!!

Zoella

Zoella

Emma Watson

Emma Watson (before the crop!)

Ashley Greene

Ashley Greene

Cheryl Cole (before the red!)

Cheryl Cole (before the red!)

Keira Knightley

Keira Knightley

* I’ve credited where possible, but most images are from weheartit and it’s nigh on impossible.  If you recognise/own any photos, please let me know and I’ll credit you!! *

Leave Me a Comment! (Blogger lovelies, please use your Twitter - Wordpress is doing something odd with .blogspot ones! Feel free to leave blog links in the comment though!)

