Round ‘Em Up!

Well, good afternoon lovelies!
I hope that you’ve had a good week, and that you’ve got something nice lined up for Valentines Day, whomever it might be with!!
Yesterday, the Boy & I saw Professor Green at Uni. It was good, but a bit disappointing that he was only on for 25 minutes, mimed, and did only 4/5 songs. One of them was Monster, though, so I had a little dance ๐Ÿ™‚

:)

๐Ÿ™‚

Polly May has been contemplating the future this week and working out what it is that makes her happy.

I finally went to see Black Swan with my gorgeous Swapna this week, and it was amazing. Just messed up enough to be awesome.

I’ve been all over the internet this week, and I’ve found some great new blogs to follow: Amy Antoinette is gorgeous, and she’s getting married soon! ๐Ÿ™‚ Also, her hair is gorgeous, and as we are all aware, I am liable to hair-spiration when blog-browsing! Have a look at her DIY Ombre-d hair. I’m tempted to try this out myself…
Zoella is another beautiful blogger, and she’s having a massive blog sale at the moment, so head on over and grab yourself a bargain ๐Ÿ™‚

Do you think red lipstick has a meaning?

Derren Brown’s blog leads to some very interesting places, including everything you ever wanted to know about dinosaur sex (yes, really), spider levitating and a bank that leaves its security up to God

I love Jamie Oliver, and I love this interview about his new show, Dream School.

Ugh. I want this whole outfit.

16 Things You Didn't Know About Sleep
Via: Psychology Degree

Leave Me a Comment! (Blogger lovelies, please use your Twitter - Wordpress is doing something odd with .blogspot ones! Feel free to leave blog links in the comment though!)

