Round ‘Em Up!

Hello lovelies!!

Pareeee

Pareeee

A slightly delayed roundup this week as I had essays to finish – thankfully they’re all done now, so we can return to regular scheduling!! I hope you had a fabulous weekend. I went bowling with the Boy last night, which was nice – something a bit different to do! I’ve also bought my ticket for Carnage UK now too, doing the student thing! It’s Barbie fancy dress too, so that should be fun! 🙂

I’ve already found my barbie shoes, but this tutorial is awesome. Glitter-tastic!

Sarah Wilson has posted the most useful grammar post ever. This is amazing. I confess to being a bit of a spelling/grammar snob, but this is actually inspiring. Go learn something 😉

As you may, or may not, be aware – Polly May and I are planning a girly trip to Paris!! It’s ridiculously exciting, and we have been outfit planning and all sorts. She’s even got a Paris Wishlist. Anyway, I am in charge of the itinerary, as I’ve been before, and if it’s open, we’re definitely going to be visiting the catacombs! I’ve done some research, and we’ll just be doing the official tour, but there are people – cataphiles – who go down to the catacombs and into closed off tunnels and caverns for fun. I’d be far too scared of getting lost, but I have found some really good articles from people who have done it: one, two and three. Fascinating, but I’ll just stick to the tourist route, I think.

I might have to pick up one of the new Nails Inc & Diet Coke polishes, but what colour? The caramel looks pretty nice, and the heather grey… hmmmm

Alrighty, that’s it this week, but I hope you have something amazing lined up!! xxxx

Leave Me a Comment! (Blogger lovelies, please use your Twitter - Wordpress is doing something odd with .blogspot ones! Feel free to leave blog links in the comment though!)

