Happy New Year!

2011

2011

Happy New Year!!

As I’m sure you’ve noticed, Serendipity Cupcake has has a bit of a makeover!  Only a slight one, it’s taken a few days to decide whether I liek it enough to change it and I’m still not totally happy with it, but it’s getting there!  I really need to get photoshop so I can make myself a decent banner… hmmm.  Anyway!  There is almost nothing on the television, so I thought that I’d do a little New Year’s Roundup!

There’s a new section to the blog, up there ^ – Books! I’m going to attempt to keep track of all the books I’m reading, so feel free to check it out and recommend some!

Polly May has got a new look for 2011 too, with a sexy pink skyline.

Blair rounded up her best books of 2010, and Kelly chose her top ten outfits of twenty ten.

Gala had costumes fit to ring in the new year, I love “Kezia” and “Iwona”. If anyone wants to buy me a present, this is amazing.

Hanna Beth reviewed 2011 and made new resolutions.
Speaking of Hanna Beth, I am getting my hairs did on the 15th!! Yay! No more waiting for my hair to grow 😀

Okay, that will do you for now – I am off to watch Independence Day for the millionth time 😉 xxx

Leave Me a Comment! (Blogger lovelies, please use your Twitter - Wordpress is doing something odd with .blogspot ones! Feel free to leave blog links in the comment though!)

