Round ‘Em Up!

Well hello lovelies!  Not long now until Christmas!! 🙂

Launching straight into the Roundup today!!

On a Christmassy theme, here are ten life lessons from Elf.

Lesson #8: Let life excite you.
“Good news! I saw a dog today!”

This is a really cute spin on the 365 flickr trend – 365 Days of Love. Barry and Nikki are doing ‘couples portraits’ every day for a year. They’re on tumblr too 🙂

I took the new etsy Taste Test, and this is what I got. Impressively, I don’t think there’s anything on there I don’t like!! You can take the test here.

Oh.My.God. Edinburgh Zoo has a penguin cam. They look like they’re enjoying the snow!!

Catherine Baba

Catherine Baba

I want to look like this on my bicycle!! 🙂

Have a go at La PhotoCabine, it’s in French, but it’s pretty easy to figure out, and it gives you little vintage-y looking photobooth pictures 🙂

Pixie is such a primadonna.

I love the new Chanel ad with Audrey Tautou. That jumpsuit at the end with the wide-legged trousers and spaghetti straps? Want.

Zooey Deschanel is posting baby pandas on her tumblr. Awwwwww.

Oh Hannabeth, why must you taunt me so with your beautiful hairs?!? 😦

Finally, don’t forget to track Santa’s deliveries on Christmas Eve!! 🙂

xxxx

Leave Me a Comment! (Blogger lovelies, please use your Twitter - Wordpress is doing something odd with .blogspot ones! Feel free to leave blog links in the comment though!)

