Round ‘Em Up!

Hello!

Smile

Smile

I hope you’ve had a fabulous week, and that you have something even more fabulous lined up for the weekend!ย  I am having a Sailor Jerry weekend with my friend Emma, and we’re going to see Example! ๐Ÿ™‚

So this week, I have mostly speant it reading The Epic of Gilgamesh, and now my brain is melting, so I need some nice non-Babylonian text to look at and rest my tired braincells. Here we go!

Sandra of 5 Inch & Up has done a DIY! Alexander Wang-style legwarmers? Yes please!

Last week I posted the video for Shakira’s new song. In case I was in any doubt, these pictures confirm my gym-going aims! Shakira abs, here I come!

I’m also going to yoga next week, and so thought that brushing up on yoga etiquette would be good.

Fitsugar has got a really good elliptical machine workout sheet that you can print out too, so I thought I’d share!

Soon, this will be me!

Soon, this will be me!

These are the new Katy Perry OPI nail varnishes. What do you think? I reckon that the ‘shatter effect’ one must be a bit like this ‘nail effects’ paint from Barry M… hmmm. Here’s the video showing how it works, and it looks pretty nifty!

More DIY fashion, this time from the Man Repeller, it’s a DIY turband ๐Ÿ™‚

Okay, it’s just a short one this week, and I need to track down a copy of Homer’s Odyssey, and get reading!ย  Have a fantastic weekend!! xxx


One thought on “Round ‘Em Up!

  1. pollymay says:

    Hey! I tried that nail varnish in the shop! It is so cool the way it merges into the patterne on your nail! haha! also, the velvet leggings with the bootleg effect can be found in primark for just ยฃ10 if you wanted to make a pair ๐Ÿ™‚ hee hee… good blog this week ๐Ÿ™‚ have a awesome time at example tonight ๐Ÿ™‚ x

Leave Me a Comment! (Blogger lovelies, please use your Twitter - Wordpress is doing something odd with .blogspot ones! Feel free to leave blog links in the comment though!)

