Round Em Up!

Hello lovelies!!

A Sunday night roundup this week, and lots of loveliness to look through!
I have spent this weekend with my gorgeous sister, going to the zoo and having girly nights with hair curling, nail painting and Robert Downey Jr.! How was your weekend?

Woof!

Woof!

I’m not my shoes, my job, or the stamps in my passport. Are you? Live the Charmed Life is a really great blog, with awesome posts that you really need to read. I need to get some of the100 Ways to Uncomplicate Your Life sorted pronto!

Gretchen from The Happiness Project has found that paying attention is the secret to happiness and love.

Sleep more effectively. If you have eight hours a night, and yet still hit the snooze button, this is one you should read.

Keri Smith has found her calling. Have you?

I love the weekend DIY projects on Heart Handmade. I’m thinking of using my giant knitting needles to make a big warm throw to go on the sofa for winter. I’m thinking that if I use giant needles it’ll be finished before I have time to get bored and give up 😉

Blueberry Muffins

Blueberry Muffins

Having recently been introduced to blueberries (thanks, Konnie!), I’m feeling sorely tempted to make these muffins from Smitten Kitchen. How good do they look?!

Lily Allen is launching her Lucy in Disguise shop soon (16th September!), but she’s got a pop up shop in Selfridges at the moment. There’s a sneak peek here.

Alrighty, I am off to watch The Pursuit of Happyness now, but I hope you have a fabulous week lined up!! xxx

Leave Me a Comment! (Blogger lovelies, please use your Twitter - Wordpress is doing something odd with .blogspot ones! Feel free to leave blog links in the comment though!)

