Round ‘Em Up!

Hi!  Hope you’ve got a great weekend planned!

Love this dress!

Love this dress!

So, Blair has seen the Primark A/W lookbook. I want the animal print playsuit (leopard print YAY!) and the cape is gorgeous 🙂

Who do you write like?

How to throw a hipster wedding in 5 easy steps; I think some of these are great ideas!!

The stunning Kat Von D did a photoshoot for Sephora recently, and wrote about it on their blog here. Refreshing to see that even super gorgeous girls get self-conscious!

I really need to stay away from ASOS, I keep finding things I love every time I go on there, and I need to stop shopping!!

Love Lists on Crazy Sexy Life 🙂

I am going to make one of these and wear it with my awesome 50s cat-eye sunglasses.

Why French Women Wear Scarves. Love this.

Need some summer reading? Check out Books to Read Before They’re Adapted for Screen. I can vouch for Water for Elephants and Eat, Pray, Love, which I need to re-read. Both very good, and I’ve got my eye on One Day next 🙂

Ooh, I just stumbled across Poor Little Rich Chick. Very good 🙂


I love Michael Buble… 🙂

Have a great weekend!!

One thought on “Round ‘Em Up!

  1. pollymay says:

    I am loving the cape and the yeti jacket on the Primark collection. Definately gonna keep my eye out for those bad boys! I have found a yeti black jacket (quite similar actually) on eBay lol… I am tempted :)xx

Leave Me a Comment! (Blogger lovelies, please use your Twitter - Wordpress is doing something odd with .blogspot ones! Feel free to leave blog links in the comment though!)

