Round ’em up!

Hello!

Hanna Beth

Hanna Beth on weheartit

This is very, very funny. I’ve only recently found Hyperbole and a Half, and that post actually made me giggle at my screen. Polly May, I want photographic evidence of Suzi’s IQ!!

I love this game. I am addicted to growing new brain cells!

Beyonce’s sister, Solange Knowles has got very cool hair, very cool shoes, and a very cool wardrobe.

Where is your one place?

Weddings! Aww ๐Ÿ™‚ Katie took photos of her friends’ wedding. I love how all the pictures are informal and everyone looks so happy ๐Ÿ™‚

Audrey Hepburn has topped a poll of the most beautiful women ever. Marilyn was third, beaten by Cheryl Cole/Tweedy, so I’m not sure what their demographic was, but yay!

By your side. (weheartit)

By your side. (weheartit)

I found lots of interesting facts here, but the picture is ENORMOUS, so you can just have the link ๐Ÿ˜‰

I love the writing at Fashion Westie. I’ve been reading lots of fashion blogs again this week. See also: fashiontoast, and The Skinny.

This weekend is supposed to be the hottest so far, so the Boy and I are off to the seaside today ๐Ÿ™‚ Tata!

Leave Me a Comment! (Blogger lovelies, please use your Twitter - Wordpress is doing something odd with .blogspot ones! Feel free to leave blog links in the comment though!)

