Round ‘Em Up!

Happily Ever After

Happily Ever After

Good Morning!!

I hope you are having a lovely weekend, and that there’s some sunshine involved!  The Boy is going to his Summer Ball for Uni tonight, so today is going to be Garden Party and barbeque-tastic!  I’m having a girly night in, with fish & chips, face masks and Alice in Wonderland. There’s something slightly worrying abut the fact that Johnny Depp still manages to pull off sexy as the Mad Hatter, but I’m not too bothered!!

This week I found out that I got the job of Deputy Books Editor that I went for, for the Uni newspaper next year!! *BIG HUGE SMILEY FACE* I was actually bouncing aroung the flat on Thursday night, grinning at myself. So, so excited!!

This man tested out being the ‘perfect husband’, and did everything his wife asked him for a month, and then she got power-happy… hehe

What is your Big Dream Life? My new favourite, Nicole has hers. Do you?
On a related note, what do you want to be when you grow up?

I found Lily this week, and her blog is full of lovely outfit photos 🙂

I’m seriously considering going back to my purple hair, as the new brunette seems very… normal. It was ribena purple for over a year, and I miss it!! Should I stick with it for a little while? Thoughts?

I resurrected my Goodreads this week too, so if you’re on Goodreads, come make friends with me!! I read The Short Second Life of Bree Tanner in one sitting this week, so once again, I am Twilight-less. I need more book recommendations. Haha.

Righty, I am off to get ready!!! xxx

Leave Me a Comment! (Blogger lovelies, please use your Twitter - Wordpress is doing something odd with .blogspot ones! Feel free to leave blog links in the comment though!)

