Round ‘Em Up!

Good afternoon!

Sadly the lovely weather from last week has not held out, and today is grey and miserable 😦 I’m supposed to be doing a boot sale tomorrow with my sister and my mum, but I think we might give getting up at 5am a miss if the weather doesn’t brighten up a bit!Β  Just a little one today, as I have many, many things to do!

Barbie of the Day

Barbie of the Day

This is Russell Brand’s take on the hung parliament – REVOLUTION! Hehe.

I found Barbie Of The Day through twitter, and some of the Barbies are AMAZING!! I like Walk of Shame Barbie!

Make your own knickers!! Actually, Drummbellina‘s Cassie is pretty cool, so have a snoop around after making your pants. She’s got a great article on how to be your own life coach

Last night, we watched a music videos countdown thing, and I was saying that Lady Gaga’s eyes are enormous in the Bad Romance video. Lo and behold, there’s a youtube video for how to do it yourself (via Gala Darling)

I love this fascinator from ASOS. Bunny ears!! Yay!

Gala has got a guide for surviving Mercury retrograde, which finishes on May 11th, so she’s updated the article for 2010 πŸ™‚ There’s more about Mercury Retrograde here.

I won a fabulous vintage Raleigh Caprice on eBay this week, after ages and ages of looking for one, and I love her. She’s the most girly bicycle ever!! She needs a name though, so I’m going to have to have a think…

Moments of win! is really great. It’s a flickr pool too, so go have a look.

Bicycle

Bicycle

Self-realisation rocks at White Hot Truth. Go see πŸ™‚

Okay! I think that’s it for this week – have a fabulous weekend, and an ever better week!
Lovelovelove xx

Leave Me a Comment! (Blogger lovelies, please use your Twitter - Wordpress is doing something odd with .blogspot ones! Feel free to leave blog links in the comment though!)

